This is a list of the first batch of games we brought from Spiel 2017. Check them out!

 

Sakura Hunt: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/231042/sakura-hunt

Bye Bye Black Sheep: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/231027/bye-bye-black-sheep

Fantasy Defense: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/223950/fantasy-defense

Dragoon: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/172540/dragoon

Mountains of Madness: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/214293/mountains-madness

Perditions Mouth: Abyssal Rift: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/149787/perditions-mouth-abyssal-rift

Potion Explotion: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/180974/potion-explosion

Potion Explotion: The Fifth Ingredient: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgameexpansion/203542/potion-explosion-fifth-ingredient

Bunny Kingdom: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/184921/bunny-kingdom

Airlines: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/193488/airlines

Edge of Humanity: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/185262/edge-humanity

Alien Artifacts: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/181293/alien-artifacts

Vault Assault: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/226757/vault-assault

Manhattan: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/199/manhattan

Professor Evil and the Citadel of Time: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/219708/professor-evil-and-citadel-time

Dragon Castle: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/232219/dragon-castle

 

Help us by becoming a Patreon: https://goo.gl/EpSluL

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel here: https://goo.gl/rl8MsU

For our YouTube Channel in Spanish: https://goo.gl/CXPc1H

For our podcast: https://goo.gl/M54zau

Follow us on Twitter: https://goo.gl/moZgvK

OUr Facebook page: https://goo.gl/YkbQIj

Find us in Google+: https://goo.gl/dsIdHv

 

#spiel2017 #spiel #geek #gaming #games #gamers #boardgames #boardgaming #geek #essen #spiel17